School Governors - Ratcliffe College

School Governors

Chair of Governors – Mrs L Marsden
Vice-Chair of Governors – Mrs T Gamble

Dr Mary Riley

Mrs Sam Spillane

Mrs Karen Colville

Mrs Joanne Linnett

Fr Philip Sainter

Mr Graham Sharpe

Mr Simon Burns

Mr Mike Cummins

Mr Paul Rudd

Mrs Margaret Kewell

If you wish to contact the Chair of Governors, please email Clerk to Governors, Jenni Scothern at or write to:

Chair of Governors
Ratcliffe College
Fosse Way
Ratcliffe on the Wreake

Governors Photo

Front Row: Dr Mary Riley, Mrs Teresa Gamble (Vice Chair), Mrs Louise Marsden (Chair), Mrs Sam Spillane, Mrs Karen Colville

Middle Row: Mr Patrick Mulvihill (Retired), Mrs Joanne Linnett, Fr Philip Sainter

Back Row: Mr Sam Bird (Retired) Mr Graham Sharpe, Mr Simon Burns, Mr Mike Cummins