Staff List

NamePositionEmail
Senior Leadership Team (SLT)
Mr J Reddin BSc, MSc, NPQHHeadmastercgovan@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr K Ryce BA, MScSenior Deputy Headkryce@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr C Donegan BSc, MADeputy Head Pastoral (Senior School)cdonegan@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr C Bellamy, HNDBursarcbellamy@ratcliffecollege.com
Father C Cann MA, MA (Oxon) and Cert. TheolHead of Preparatory Schoolccann@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr A Yell BScDevelopment Directorayell@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr J Neville MA (Oxon), Mphil (Cantab)Assistant Head, Head of Sixth Formjneville@ratcliffecollege.com
Ms J Davis BA, MScAssistant Head Academicjdavis@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs J Cartwright BA, MADeputy Head, Preparatory Schooljcartwright@ratcliffecollege.com
Father P Sainter IC BSc, BPhil, MA, STL.Father Presidentpsainter@ratcliffecollege.com
Teaching Staff
Mrs L Arnold BSc, MPhilInformation and Communication Technologylarnold@ratcliffecollege.com
Miss E Bakewell BAPhysical Educationebakewell@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr W Ballard BSc, MAChemistry*wballard@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr M Balmbra BScPhysical Education, Geography, OC CCFmbalmbra@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs A Batten BScLearning Support Teacherabatten@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs Elia Bello Alberola, BASpanishebello@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr D Berry BAArt and Design*dberry@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr M Bobath, BALatin*mbobath@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr J Box BA, MAEALjbox@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs K Burton BAFood Science and Nutrition*kburton@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr J Cantrill BAHistory*jcantrill@ratcliffecollege.com
Miss M Casas-Ojeda BA, MASpanishmcasas@ratcliffecollege.com
Miss L Chapman, MchemChemistry, Boarding Assistantlchapman@ratcliffecollege.com
Ms P Charvong BA, MAEALpcharvong@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr A Chorley MScScience*achorley@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs S Clarke BAMathematicssclarke@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs C Cole MAMathematicsccole@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs L Cook MAEnglishlcook@ratcliffecollege.com
Miss A Corbinzolu BAReligious Studiesacorbinzolu@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs A Crebbin DEUGFrench and Spanishacrebbin@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs S Cushing BALanguages*scushing@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs D Darlington BScScienceddarlington@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr M Darlington BScCurriculum Director, Physicsmdarlington@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs L Davids BScLearning Support, Englishldavids@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr C Doherty B Eng Civil EngineeringMathematicscdoherty@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr N Doherty BA, LicentiateDirector of Musicndoherty@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs K Donegan BAMusickdonegan@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs A Dungey BScScience, Food Technologyadungey@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr A Dziemianko BScGeographyadziemianko@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr P Enoux BAPreparatory Schoolpenoux@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr W Faulconbridge BScHead of Preparatory School Sportwfaulconbridge@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr A Ferrari BScPreparatory Schoolaferrari@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr J Finn BAPreparatory Schooljfinn@ratcliffecollege.com
Miss D Gatt BScBiologydgatt@ratcliffecollege.com
Miss L Gentle BScPhysical Education, Head of Girls' Netballlgentle@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs N Gilchrist BEdPreparatory Schoolngilchrist@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr P Gilchrist BScSenior Boys' Housemasterpgilchrist@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs K GraceCareers Co-ordinatorkgrace@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs D Grant BEdPreparatory Schooldgrant@ratcliffecollege.com
Miss R Green BScHead of Nurseryrgreen@ratcliffecollege.com
Miss E Hall BAResidential Lay Chaplainehall@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr B Hibbert BScComputer Science, Information Commuincation Technologybhibbert@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr G Higham BScMathematics*ghigham@ratcliffecollege.com
Miss V Hobbs BAEnglishvhobbs@ratcliffecollege.com
Miss C Jeyes NNEBEarly Years Practitioner, Nurserycjeyes@ratcliffecollege.com
Ms E JohansonLearning Support/SENco*ljohanson@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr C Jones BA, MABusiness/Economicscjones@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr M Jones BScHead of Year 10, Information and Communication Technology*mijones@ratcliffecollege.com
Dr S Jones PhDMathematicssjones@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr M Kaye BAPhysical Education, Historymkaye@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr A Kellighan BA, MAReligious Studies, Spanishakellighan@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr D Kent BAPreparatory Schooldkent@ratcliffecollege.com
Dr S Kyle-Ferguson PhDBiologysferguson@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr M Lambert BScGeography*mlambert@ratcliffecollege.com
Dr C Latham BSc, MSc, PhDLearning Support Preparatory Schoolclatham@ratcliffecollege.com
Miss C Llewelyn BAPreparatory Schoolcllewelyn@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr M Lucas BScAcademic PE*mlucas@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs M Markham BAHead of Music (Preparatory School)mmarkham@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr P McCrindell BAHead of Year 11, Languagespmccrindell@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs C Milligan Bachelor of Commerce, ESOLEALcmilligan@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs A Mullan BALanguagesamullan@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs J Munton BADrama*jmunton@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs S Neuberg BANurserysneuberg@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr M Newman BAHead of Year 13, Historymnewman@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs Y O'Connor BA, MedReligious Studiesyoconnor@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs S Owen BAEarly Years Practitionersowen@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr B Plummer BScPreparatory Schoolbplummer@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs J Reddin BAFrenchjrreddin@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs M Reeves BA, MScEAL, Englishmreeves@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr P Rogers BAHead of Year 8, Design and Technologyprogers@ratcliffecollege.com
Miss C Sapiano BADramacsapiano@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr A Seth BScDesign and Technology*aseth@ratcliffecollege.com
Miss C SimmsMedia Studies*csimms@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr M Sleath BScMathematicsmsleath@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs E Smith MScPhysicsesmith@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs P Smith BAReligious Studiespjsmith@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr P Spencer ACIBHead of Year 12, Business/Economics*pspencer@ratcliffecollege.com
Miss T Spencer BAPSHCE*, Business Studiestspencer@ratcliffecollege.com
Miss B Stanley BScPreparatory Schoolbstanley@ratcliffecollege.com
Dr L Stannard BA, MA, PhDHead of Englishlstannard@ratcliffecollege.com
Dr S Standen BSc, PhDSciencesstanden@ratcliffecollege.com
Ms G Taylor BScPreparatory Schoolgtaylor@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr S Thorpe BScHead of Year 10, Biology*sthorpe@ratcliffecollege.com
Miss S Tidy BAEnglishstidy@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr P Trotter CChem, MRScScienceptrotter@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr D Turner BEdPreparatory School, Assistant Boys' Housemasterdturner@ratcliffecollege.com
Miss A Turns BScDirector of Sportaturns@ratcliffecollege.com
Miss K Vickers BMusMusickvickers@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs E Walker BA, PGCENurseryewalker@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr N Walsh LLBReligious Studies*nwalsh@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs E Waters BEdLearning Supportewaters@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs L Wetton BScPreparatory Schoollwetton@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs L Whieldon BAEnglishlwhieldon@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs M Williams BALibrarianmwilliams@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr E Woodcock BA, MScHead of Year 7, Physical Educationewoodcock@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr W Wong BScMathematicswwong@ratcliffecollege.com
Miss A Wright BAArt and Designawright@ratcliffecollege.com
Sports Coaches
Mr N BackSports Coach
Mr G DaweSports Coach
Miss O GilchristSports Coach
Mr K HillStrength & Conditioning Coachkhill@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr G Laird-CraigSports Coach
Mr M Laycock BScHead of Hockeymlaycock@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr D MoolmanSports Coach
Mr J NightingaleSports Coach
Mr O RogersonSports Coach
Mr O WilliamsonSports Coach
Mrs A TaylorSports Coach
Mr N TaylorSports Coach
Mr D WillcockSports Coachdwillcock@ratcliffecollege.com
Peripatetic Music Staff
Mr P BennettPeripatetic Music Staff
Dr M BonshorPeripatetic Music Staff
Mr J BoydPeripatetic Music Staff
Mrs S CheesemanPeripatetic Music Staff
Mr C EarpPeripatetic Music Staff
Mrs S ForresterPeripatetic Music Staff
Ms S HallPeripatetic Music Staff
Mr G HendersonPeripatetic Music Staff
Mrs C LeePeripatetic Music Staff
Mr B MatthewsPeripatetic Music Staff
Miss R ReedmanPeripatetic Music Staff
Mrs K ThompsonPeripatetic Music Staff, Music Admin
LAMDA Teachers
Mrs M Johnson (maternity leave)LAMDA Teachers
Mrs G Courtney (maternity leave)LAMDA Teachers
Miss S GreenLAMDA Teachers
Mrs R Milczarek (maternity cover)LAMDA Teachers
Mr P Pearson (maternity cover)LAMDA Teachers
CCF
Major M Balmbra CCF OCCombined Cadet Forces (CCF)
Mr M Edwards, CCF SSICombined Cadet Forces (CCF)
Mrs H Grant CCF RAF OCCombined Cadet Forces (CCF)
Mrs A Batten RAF OCCombined Cadet Forces (CCF)
Graduate Sports Assistants
Miss A GibsonGraduate Sports Assistants
Miss C MenearGraduate Sports Assistants
Mr H ThompsonGraduate Sports Assistants
Mr H StamperGraduate Sports Assistants
Mr K BirkettPGCE Student
Languages Assistants
Mr A Feldbauner BAGerman Language Assistant
Miss A Schlick MA, LLMFrench Language Assistant
Mrs W Zaragoza Level IIISpanish Language Assistant
Teaching Assistants (Preparatory School)
Miss C Croxall Level IIITeaching Assistant (Preparatory School)
Mrs R DeaconTeaching Assistant (Preparatory School)
Mrs L Finn Level IIITeaching Assistant (Preparatory School)
Miss E Lacey Level IIITeaching Assistant (Nursery)
Mrs A Leake NVQ IITeaching Assistant (Preparatory School)
Mrs R Muse NVQ IIITeaching Assistant (Nursery)
Mrs S WereszczynskiTeaching Assistant (Preparatory School)
Mrs J Yapa BATeaching Assistant (Preparatory School)
Mrs N Zimmerman Cert EdTeaching Assistant (Preparatory School)
Ratcliffe Development
Mr A Yell BScDevelopment Director
Mrs L ListonFoundation Manager