Staff List - Ratcliffe College

Staff List

* = Head of Department

NamePositionEmail
Senior Leadership Team (SLT)
Mr J Reddin BSc, MSc, NPQHHeadmastercgovan@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr K Ryce BA, MScSenior Deputy Headkryce@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr C Donegan BSc, MADeputy Head Pastoral (Senior School)cdonegan@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr C Bellamy, HNDBursarcbellamy@ratcliffecollege.com
Father C Cann MA, MA (Oxon) and Cert. TheolHead of Preparatory Schoolccann@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr A Yell BScDevelopment Directorayell@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs A Da Costa BAAssistant Head, Head of Boardingadacosta@ratcliffecollege.com
Ms J Davis BA, MScAssistant Head Academicjdavis@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr B Harrison BAAssistant Head Sixth Formbharrison@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs J Cartwright BADeputy Head, Preparatory School (maternity leave)jcartwright@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs M MarkhamActing Deputy Head Preparatory Schoolmmarkham@ratcliffecollege.com
Father P Sainter, IC BSc, BPhil, MA, STL.Father Presidentpsainter@ratcliffecollege.com
Teaching Staff
Mrs L Arnold BSc, MPhilInformation and Communication Technologylarnold@ratcliffecollege.com
Miss E Bakewell BAPhysical Educationebakewell@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs A Batten BScLearning Support Teacherabatten@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs E Battrum MA, MEdGeography, Head of Year 7ebattrum@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr R Beach BAPreparatory Schoolrbeach@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs K Bradbury BScTeacher of Mathematicskbradbury@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs K Burton BAFood Science and Nutrition*kburton@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr J Cantrill BAHistory*jcantrill@ratcliffecollege.com
Miss M Casas-Ojeda BA, MASpanishmcasas@ratcliffecollege.com
Miss L Chapman, MChemChemistry*, Boarding Assistantlchapman@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr A Chorley MScScience*achorley@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs S Clarke BAMathematicssclarke@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs C Cole MAMathematicsccole@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs B CookMusic (Preparatory School)bcook@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs L Cook MAEnglishlcook@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs R Cook BAPreparatory School, Musicrcook@ratcliffecollege.com
Miss A Corbinzolu BAReligious Studies, Head of Year 11acorbinzolu@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs A Crebbin DEUGFrench and Spanishacrebbin@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs D Darlington BScScienceddarlington@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr M Darlington BScCurriculum Director, Physicsmdarlington@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs L Davids BScLearning Support, Englishldavids@ratcliffecollege.com
Miss L Di Novi BA, MASecond in Modern Foreign LanguagesLdinovi@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr C Doherty B Eng Civil EngineeringSecond in Mathematicscdoherty@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs K Donegan BADirector of Music *kdonegan@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs A Dungey BScScience, Food Technologyadungey@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr P Enoux BAPreparatory Schoolpenoux@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr W Faulconbridge BScHead of Preparatory School Sportwfaulconbridge@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr A Ferrari BScPreparatory Schoolaferrari@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr J Finn BAPreparatory Schooljfinn@ratcliffecollege.com
Miss D Gatt BScBiologydgatt@ratcliffecollege.com
Miss L Gentle BScPhysical Education, Head of Girls' Netballlgentle@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs N Gilchrist BEdPreparatory Schoolngilchrist@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr P Gilchrist BScSenior Boys' Housemasterpgilchrist@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs D Grant BEdPreparatory Schooldgrant@ratcliffecollege.com
Miss E Hall BAResidential Lay Chaplainehall@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr G Higham BScMathematicsghigham@ratcliffecollege.com
Miss V Hobbs BAEnglishvhobbs@ratcliffecollege.com
Miss C Jeyes NNEBEarly Years Practitioner, Nurserycjeyes@ratcliffecollege.com
Ms E Johanson BASENCo/Learning Support*ljohanson@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr C Jones BA, MABusiness/Economicscjones@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr M Jones BScInformation and Communication Technology* Head of Year 9/10/11mijones@ratcliffecollege.com
Dr S Jones PhDMathematics *sjones@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr M Kaye BAPhysical Education, Historymkaye@ratcliffecollege.com
Dr L Wilson PhDLatinlwilson@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr E Woodcock BA, MScPhysical Education, Learning Supportewoodcock@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs A KeelingEarly Years Practitionerakeeling@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr D Kent BAPreparatory Schooldkent@ratcliffecollege.com
Dr S Kyle-Ferguson PhDBiologysferguson@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr M Lambert BScGeography*mlambert@ratcliffecollege.com
Dr C Latham BSc, MSc, PhDLearning Support Preparatory Schoolclatham@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr J Litchfield BScEYFS Teacherjlitchfield@ratcliffecollege.com
Miss C Llewelyn BAPreparatory Schoolcllewelyn@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr M Lucas BScAcademic PE*mlucas@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs H Macfarlane BAModern Foreign Languageshmacfarlane@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs L McCue BEdPreparatory School TeacherLmccue@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr P McCrindell BALanguagespmccrindell@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs J Munton BADrama*jmunton@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr M Newman BAHead of of Year 12, Second in Department History and Politicsmnewman@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs Y O'Connor BA, MEdReligious Studiesyoconnor@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr B Plummer BScPreparatory Schoolbplummer@ratcliffecollege.com
Miss R Ravat BScHead of EYFS*rravat@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs J Reddin BAFrenchjrreddin@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs M Reeves BA, MScEAL, Englishmreeves@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs E Richardson-Cauldwell BAArt and Design *erichardson@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr P Rogers BADesign and Technologyprogers@ratcliffecollege.com
Miss C Sapiano BADrama, Head of Year 8csapiano@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr A Seth BScDesign and Technology*aseth@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs K Shephard BScPreparatory School Teacher (KS1)kshephard@ratcliffecollege.com
Miss C SimmsMedia Studies*csimms@ratcliffecollege.com
Ms C Slusarenko BScPsychologycslusarenko@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs E Smith MScPhysicsesmith@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs P Smith BAReligious Studiespjsmith@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr P Spencer ACIBHead of Year 13, Business/Economics*pspencer@ratcliffecollege.com
Miss T Spencer BAPSHCE*, Business Studies tspencer@ratcliffecollege.com
Dr L Stannard BA, MA, PhDHead of Englishlstannard@ratcliffecollege.com
Dr S Standen BSc, PhDSciencesstanden@ratcliffecollege.com
Dr J Summers BA, PhDModern Foreign Languages*jsummers@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr S Thorpe BScBiology*, LCFC Academy Liaison Teacher, Assistant Boys’ Housemastersthorpe@ratcliffecollege.com
Miss S Tidy BAEnglish, Head of Year 10stidy@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs A Tranter BScTeacher of Chemistryatranter@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr D Turner BEdPreparatory School, Assistant Boys' Housemasterdturner@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs A Turns BScDirector of Sport *aturns@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr M ColeDirector of Co-curricular and Wellbeing*mcole@ratcliffecollege.com
Miss K Vickers BMusMusickvickers@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr N Walsh LLBReligious Studies*nwalsh@ratcliffecollege.com
Miss L Phillipps MA (Cantab), MPhil (Cantab), MAReligious Studieslphillipps@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr T Wardle BAComputer Science, Information Communication Technology, Digital Learning Co-ordinator, Head of Year 9twardle@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs E Waters BEdLearning Support, Deputy SENCoewaters@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs L Wetton BScPreparatory Schoollwetton@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs L Whieldon BAEnglishlwhieldon@ratcliffecollege.com
Mrs W WalkerLibrarianwwalker@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr W Wong BScMathematicswwong@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr D WillcockHead of Hockey, Learning Supportdwillcock@ratcliffecollege.com
Dr L Wilson BA MA PhDLatinlwilson@ratcliffecollege.com
Miss A Wright BAArt and Designawright@ratcliffecollege.com
Sports Coaches
Mr M BirrRugby Coach
Miss G Brock-TaylorNetball Coach
Mr J ChappleRugby Coach
Miss B CobdenNetball Coach
Ms S FreemanSwimming Coach
Miss S GriffinSports Coach
Mr K HillStrength & Conditioning Coachkhill@ratcliffecollege.com
Miss C McGlynnNetball Coach
Mr J NightingaleSports Coach
Mr N TaylorSports Coach
Peripatetic Music Staff
Mr P BennettPeripatetic Music Staff
Dr M BonshorPeripatetic Music Staff
Mr J BoydPeripatetic Music Staff
Mrs S CheesemanPeripatetic Music Staff
Mr C EarpPeripatetic Music Staff
Mrs S ForresterPeripatetic Music Staff
Ms S HallPeripatetic Music Staff
Mr G HendersonPeripatetic Music Staff
Mrs C LeePeripatetic Music Staff
Mr B MatthewsPeripatetic Music Staff
Ms C PascallPeripatetic Music Staff, (Preparatory School, maternity cover)
Miss R ReedmanPeripatetic Music Staff
Mrs K ThompsonPeripatetic Music Staff, Music Admin
LAMDA Teachers
Mrs C Caven-HenrysLAMDA Teacher
Mrs G CourtneyLAMDA Teacher
Miss S GreenLAMDA Teacher
Mrs M JohnsonLAMDA Teacher
CCF
Major Paul WaltersCombined Cadet Forces (CCF), Duke of Edinburgh Award Schemepwilliams@ratcliffecollege.com
Mr M Edwards, CCF SSICombined Cadet Forces (CCF)medwards@ratcliffecollege.com
Sqn Ldr H Grant CO RAFAC Section CCFCombined Cadet Forces (CCF)
Mrs A Batten RAF OCCombined Cadet Forces (CCF)
Graduate Sports Assistants
Miss E BrightlingGraduate Sports Assistant
Miss H LovelandGraduate Sports Assistant
Mr M GrieveGraduate Sports Assistant
Mr S WillarsGraduate Sports Assistant
Languages Assistants
Miss M AboudouFrench Language Assistant
Mr C KluthGerman Language Assistant
Mrs W Zaragoza Level IIISpanish Language Assistant
Teaching Assistants (Preparatory School)
Mrs S Allen Level IIITeaching Assistant (Preparatory School)
Miss C Croxall Level IIITeaching Assistant (Preparatory School)
Mrs R DeaconTeaching Assistant (Preparatory School)
Mrs P Heir BATeaching Assistant (Preparatory School)
Miss E Lacey Level IIITeaching Assistant (EYFS)
Mrs A Leake Level IITeaching Assistant (Preparatory School)
Mrs R Muse Level IIITeaching Assistant (EYFS)
Mrs M Karanja Phombeah Level IIITeaching Assistant (Preparatory School)
Mrs E Kavanagh BSc, MScTeaching Assistant (Preparatory School)
Mrs S WereszczynskiTeaching Assistant (Preparatory School)
Mrs J Yapa BATeaching Assistant (Preparatory School)
Ratcliffe Development
Mrs L ListonFoundation Manager